Matelas à ressorts

Produits chauds

33PA-25 Lolita 14 pouces de laine Hybride Hybride Meilleur matelas de couchage
34PA-89 Naturel Fresh Euro Top en mousse Convoluted Pocket Compressé Printemps Spring Queen Queen
GMM-10-01 | 10 pouces SALL SAG GEL MODE DE MEMORE DE MEMORE DE MEMORE DE PRESSION DE MEMORE D'ARRIÈRE 7 ZONE SUPPORT SUPPORT SOMME DE MOUSSE SPÉCIALE MOUSUSION
Feedback
Fill out the detailed information and and you will get the best design solution for FREE!

Le matelas Innerspring est un design unique de JLH recouvert d'une mousse coussinée et a une structure en mousse tridimensionnelle à l'intérieur, assurant un sommeil sans souci.

Le matelas adopte une structure de ressort entièrement de poche qui offre un support complet du corps. Chaque matelas de ressort est indépendant et chaque ressort peut être rétracté indépendamment pour éviter le bruit de bourdonnement causé par le frottement entre les ressorts. Par conséquent, votre action de retour ou mouvement sur le lit ne fera pas de bruit le matelas et irritera les autres. Si plus d'une personne dort sur le matelas, il peut parfaitement éviter la possibilité de réveiller accidentellement son colocataire, assurant un sommeil confortable pour son colocataire.

Chaque ressort du matelas est scellé dans un sac à fibres robustes pour empêcher efficacement la croissance du moule ou des insectes. Nous concevons le matelas dans la stricte conformité avec des principes ergonomiques pour parvenir à une nuit de sommeil sain et relaxant. Le matelas comporte cinq ressorts indépendants et est équipé d'un coton blanc traité thermique pour mieux adapter le corps humain. Le ressort a une conception parfaitement incurvée et est flexible et rétractable pour soutenir uniformément chaque partie du corps, en gardant la colonne vertébrale fixée et droite et permettant aux muscles de se détendre complètement.

Le matelas JLH est des fabricants de matelas de printemps professionnels spécialisés dans Innerspring Queen Matelas, Matelas en bobine d'Innerspring, Matelas à ressort de poche, ect.Veuillez nous contacter!

I am product title
pieces
Nom:
Contenu:
Courriel:

Ajouter le succès, vous voulez vérifier votre panier ?

Total: 2 page
Chat en ligne
Chat en ligne
Chat en ligne inputting

category-spring mattress-JLH-img
category-Custom Pocket Spring Mattress Manufacturuers | JLH Mattress-JLH-img-3

Spring Mattress

Hot Products

34PA-91 TIME CAPSULE Euro Top Gel Memory Foam Breathable Pocket Spring Mattress
MB3505 TIME CAPSULE Latest Popular Solid Pine Wood Upholstered Headboard
20FM-01 TIME CAPSULE Hot Selling Classic Soft Foam Mattress For Teenager
Feedback
Fill out the detailed information and and you will get the best design solution for FREE!

The innerspring mattress is a unique design of JLH Mattress covered with a cushioned foam and it has a three-dimensional foam structure inside, ensuring a worry-free sleep.

The mattress, such as best pocket spring mattress adopts a fully pocket spring structure that provides full body support. Each spring mattress is independent and each spring can be retracted independently to avoid the humming noise caused by the friction between the springs. Therefore, your turn-around action or movement on the bed will not cause the mattress to make noises and irritate others. If more than one person sleeps on the mattress, he or she can perfectly avoid the possibility of accidentally waking up his or her roommate, ensuring a comfortable sleep for their roommate.

 JLH spring mattress manufacturers each spring of the mattress is sealed in a tough fiber bag to effectively prevent mold or insect growth.  We design the mattress in strict accordance with ergonomic principles to achieve a night of healthy and relaxing sleep. JLH custom mattress manufacturers's mattress has five independent springs and is equipped with a heat-treated white cotton pad to better fit the human body. The spring has a perfectly curved design and is flexible and retractable to evenly support each part of the body, keeping the spine fixed and straight and allowing the muscles to completely relax.

JLH Mattress is professional custom mattress manufacturers and spring mattress manufacturers, specialized in custom spring mattress, innerspring queen mattress, innerspring coil mattress, best pocket spring mattress, ect.Please contact us!

category-Custom Pocket Spring Mattress Manufacturuers | JLH Mattress-JLH-img-15
I am product title
Pieces
Name:
Content:
E-mail:

Add success, do you want to check your shopping cart?

Total: 2 page
Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...